Technical emergency services: +49 (0) 800 800 70 20

BAKING AND CONFECTIONERY

THE OPTIMUM TEMPERATURE FOR YOUR PRODUCTION AND STORAGE

For industrial bakery and confectionery production, cooling processes are important components of production processes. Easily controlled temperatures are already elementary for the storage of perishable raw materials. But constant and variable temperature controls are also required during the entire production process.

With appropriate solutions for storage, cooling lines in the production process as well as the freezing and frozen storage of finished products, our individually designed refrigeration technology is the optimal combination for economic production processes.

As a complete supplier for all your requirements for industrial refrigeration, we can design individual systems to best suit each other's needs. At the same time, our quality and comprehensive services ensure trouble-free processes and efficient operations.

We guide you through the entire process, from planning through to installation and ongoing operation. We are happy to advise you without any obligation and to develop an individual concept for you.

Fields marked with * are required!

Strength through experience and efficiency

Our experience and efficiency in the design and creation of refrigeration systems has made us a strong partner for a multitude of different sectors. Use our know-how to create optimal temperature control for your individual processes.

WE PROVIDE SERVICES TO THE FOLLOWING CUSTOMERS:

Technischer Notdienst: +49 (0) 800 800 70 20

Back- und Süßwaren

Die optimale Temperatur für Ihre Produktion und Lagerung

Bei der industriellen Back- und Süßwarenproduktion sind Kühlprozesse wichtige Bestandteile von Produktionsabläufen. Gut kontrollierbare Temperaturen sind bereits für die Lagerung der verderblichen Rohstoffe elementar. Konstante und regelbare Temperierungen werden aber auch während des gesamten Produktionsprozesses gefordert.

Mit entsprechenden Lösungen für die Lagerung, Kühlstrecken im Produktionsprozess sowie auch das das Frosten und die Tiefkühllagerung von Fertigprodukten ist unsere individuell konstruierte Kältetechnik die optimale Verbindung für wirtschaftliche Produktionsabläufe.

Als Komplettanbieter für sämtliche Ihrer Anforderungen an industriell genutzte Kälte können wir die einzelnen Systeme bestmöglich aufeinander abstimmen. Gleichzeitig sichern unsere Qualität und umfangreichen Serviceleistungen störungsfreie Prozesse und effiziente Abläufe.

* Pflichtfeld

Stark durch Erfahrung und Effizienz

Durch Erfahrung und Effizienz in der Konzipierung und Erstellung kältetechnischer Anlagen haben wir uns zu einem starken Partner verschiedenster Branchen entwickelt. Nutzen Sie unser Know-How für eine optimale Temperierung Ihrer individuellen Prozesse.

für diese Kunden sind wir im einsatz: