Technical emergency services: +49 (0) 800 800 70 20

YOUR EXPERT PARTNER FOR INDUSTRIAL & PROCESS REFRIGERATION.
Today, refrigeration technology has an application in almost every industrial production process. We offer the customized solution for these special requirements.
DEVELOPMENT OF INDIVIDUAL REFRIGERATION SYSTEMS
Our experience pays off for you. Proven expertise complemented by modern technology enables extremely efficient and reliable systems that are optimally adapted to existing workflows.
FROM REFRIGERATION SYSTEMS TO INDUSTRIAL HEAT PUMPS.
We offer the full range of industrial refrigeration technology. We specialize in the special requirements of the food processing industry

HARIG Refrigeration Technology

REFRIGERATION SYSTEMS AND TECHNOLOGY FOR INDUSTRY AND COMMERCE.

The Harig GmbH was founded in 1983 under the name Harig & Tappe GmbH in Bielefeld and has since been well-known as a significant partner for industry and commerce. As a specialist in industrial refrigeration, our priorities are the requirements and applications of the food industry as well as in industrial process technologies. In addition to synthetic refrigerants for smaller facility services, our specialized area covers the use of natural refrigerants (ammonia and CO2 refrigeration systems).

The use of natural refrigerants excellently supports ecological considerations, which we are constantly pursuing while developing and installing our system technology. They are environmentally friendly, are made of natural materials and are very economical due to their good energy efficiency: factors that are of special significance to the industrial refrigeration field and which combine the ecological approach perfectly with economic necessity.

Accordingly, our range of services is designed so that synergies can be used in the best possible way and complete circuits for air conditioning and refrigeration technology can be closed. As an extension to the refrigeration systems, we also offer industrial heat pumps that use the waste heat directly resulting from the cooling process for the heat supply, for example.

The fulfillment of all individual requirements with optimum effectiveness is par for the course for our work. This also means that we not only design durable refrigeration systems by combining proven technologies with tested innovations, but also give detailed consultations, offer coherent planning and  highlight  other potentials, such as heat recovery.

However, the most important measure of our actions is the satisfaction of our customers and the optimal applicability of our refrigeration technology in daily use. Therefore, we attach great importance to the equipment's ease of use and the systems' operational reliability. These requirements are ensured by qualitative high-quality materials and workmanship, and the resulting long life of our facilities. In addition, we offer comprehensive services for maintaining operational safety and efficiency.

Benefit from our over 30 years of experience as a manufacturer of refrigeration systems in order to achieve the most economical system solution for you. We offer you and individual design for your refrigeration systems as well as in-house engineering for design, consultation and support. Tailored to your needs and desires.

Technischer Notdienst: +49 (0) 800 800 70 20

Ihr kompetenter Partner für Industrie- & Verfahrenskälte.
In nahezu allen industriellen Produktionsprozessen findet die Kältetechnik heute ihre Anwendung. Wir bieten für diese speziellen Anforderungen die maßgeschneiderte Lösung.
Entwicklung von individuellen Kälteanlagen.
Unsere Erfahrung zahlt sich für Sie aus. Bewährtes Know-How ergänzt mit moderner Technik ermöglicht effiziente und äußerst zuverlässige Systeme, die optimal an vorhandene Arbeitsabläufe angepasst sind.
Von Kälteanlagen bis zu Industriewärmepumpen.
Wir bieten das gesamte Spektrum der industriellen Kältetechnik. Spezialisiert haben wir uns dabei auf die besonderen Anforderungen der lebensmittelverarbeitenden Industrie.

HARIG Kältetechnik

Kälteanlagen und -technik für Industrie und Gewerbe.

Die Harig GmbH wurde 1983 unter dem Namen Harig & Tappe GmbH in Bielefeld gegründet und ist seither als namhafter Partner für Industrie und Gewerbe bekannt. Als Spezialist für industrielle Kältetechnik liegen unsere Schwerpunkte bei den Anforderungen und Anwendungen der Lebensmittelindustrie sowie bei industriellen Verfahrenstechniken. Neben synthetischen Kältemitteln für kleinere Anlagenleistungen liegt unser Spezialgebiet im Einsatz von natürlichen Kältemitteln (Ammoniak- und CO2-Kälteanlagen).

Der Einsatz von natürlichen Kältemitteln unterstützt hervorragend den ökologischen Gedanken, den wir bei der Entwicklung und Installation unserer Anlagentechnik stets verfolgen. Sie sind umweltverträglich, bestehen aus natürlichen Stoffen und stehen aufgrund ihrer guten Energieeffizienz für hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit. Faktoren, die besonders im Bereich der Industriekälte von Bedeutung sind und den ökologischen Ansatz perfekt mit der ökonomischen Notwendigkeit vereinen.

Dementsprechend ist unser Leistungsspektrum so aufgebaut, dass Synergien bestmöglich genutzt und komplette Kreisläufe für die Klima- und Kältetechnik geschlossen werden können. Als Erweiterung zu den Kältesystemen bieten wir beispielsweise Industriewärmepumpen, die die aus der Kühlung entstandene Abwärme direkt für die Wärmeversorgung nutzen.

Die Erfüllung aller individuellen Anforderungen bei gleichzeitig optimaler Effektivität ist für unsere Arbeit selbstverständlich. Dazu gehört auch, dass wir nicht nur durch die Kombination aus bewährten Techniken mit geprüften Innovationen langlebige Kälteanlagen entwerfen, sondern ebenso die ausführliche Beratung, schlüssige Projektierung und das Aufzeigen von weiteren Potenzialen, wie z.B. die Wärmerückgewinnung.

Der wichtigste Maßstab unseres Handelns ist allerdings die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden und die optimale Anwendbarkeit unserer Kältetechnik im täglichen Gebrauch. Daher legen wir großen Wert auf die Bedienungsfreundlichkeit der Anlagen sowie Betriebssicherheit der Systeme. Sichergestellt werden diese Anforderungen durch qualitative Hochwertigkeit der Materialien und Verarbeitung sowie die daraus resultierende lange Lebensdauer unserer Anlagen. Zusätzlich bieten wir Ihnen umfangreiche Serviceleistungen für den Erhalt der Betriebssicherheit sowie der Wirtschaftlichkeit.

Profitieren Sie von unserer über 30-jährigen Erfahrung als Hersteller von Kälteanlagen, um die für Sie wirtschaftlichste Systemlösung zu erreichen. Wir bieten Ihnen eine individuelle Gestaltung der Kältesysteme sowie eigenes Engineering für die Projektierung, Beratung und Betreuung. Abgestimmt auf Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche.