Technical emergency services: +49 (0) 800 800 70 20

Dairy and beverages

We design your solution - and we implement it.

Since time immemorial, ammonia is the classic refrigerant in beverage production - particularly in dairy processing and in crafting beer. And although the production processes in this area were maximized and specialized, one thing has always remained the same: the refrigerant.

As in the past, the use of ammonia as a refrigerant is recommended in this area; only the system technology has been adapted to the changing production processes. The cooling energy is indirectly provided by means of ice water and cooling brine, or made directly available in the refrigerant circulation.

We develop the solution for your application, convert it into modern system technology and ensure optimum operation.

Through sophisticated process visualization, even complex systems remain clear and maintain efficient operation - safe, long-term and reliable. 

Fields marked with * are required!

Strength through experience and efficiency

Our experience and efficiency in the design and creation of refrigeration systems has made us a strong partner for a multitude of different sectors. Use our know-how to create optimal temperature control for your individual processes.

WE PROVIDE SERVICES TO THE FOLLOWING CUSTOMERS:

Technischer Notdienst: +49 (0) 800 800 70 20

Molkerei und Getränke

Wir konzipieren Ihre Lösung - und setzen diese um.

Seit jeher ist Ammoniak das klassische Kältemittel in der Getränkeproduktion – insbesondere bei der Milchverarbeitung und Bierherstellung. Und obwohl die Produktionsprozesse in diesem Bereich maximiert und spezialisiert wurden, ist eins immer gleich geblieben: Das Kältemittel.

Nach wie vor empfiehlt sich die Verwendung von Ammoniak als Kältemittel in diesem Bereich, lediglich die Anlagentechnik wurde an die veränderten Produktionsprozesse angepasst. Die Kälteenergie wird indirekt mittels Eiswasser und Kühlsole, oder auch direkt im Kältemittelumlauf zur Verfügung gestellt.

Wir entwickeln die Lösung für Ihren Anwendungsfall, setzen diese in moderner Anlagentechnik um und sorgen für einen optimalen Betrieb.

Durch eine ausgereifte Prozessvisualisierung bleiben selbst komplexe Anlagen übersichtlich und wahren einen wirtschaftlichen Betrieb – sicher, langfristig und zuverlässig.

* Pflichtfeld

Stark durch Erfahrung und Effizienz

Durch Erfahrung und Effizienz in der Konzipierung und Erstellung kältetechnischer Anlagen haben wir uns zu einem starken Partner verschiedenster Branchen entwickelt. Nutzen Sie unser Know-How für eine optimale Temperierung Ihrer individuellen Prozesse.

für diese Kunden sind wir im einsatz: